WELCOME to our Website

ISPSC supports R U S

ispsc regional university system

Congratulations to the new Agricultural Engineers

Engr. Christopher P. Tiboc
Engr. Teofilo D. Olpindo, Jr.

and new Agriculturists

Mary Joyce C. Aglibao, Lorena C. Alcodia, Rowel A. Banagan, Jaymark F. Blanche, Jordan R. Briones, Alladin A. Cubar, Ericson C. Dagdag, Jeffrey D. Ignacio, Ferdinand M. Navarro, Edwin P. Sarmiento



transparency seal 

ISPSC Certificate of Compliance



ISPSC is awarded Civil Service Accreditation Level II


ispsc csc accreditation

ISPSC President, Dr. Rafael B. Querubin receives the CSC Level II Accreditation Certificate from CSC Dir. Hedy Jose B. Lardizabal on September 3, 2014.

ispsc president rafael querubin at icrisat india


ISPSC President, Dr. Rafael B. Querubin is currently in India for a one week visit
at the International Crops Research Institute (ICRISAT) for the Semi-Arid Tropics with the invitation of Director General Dr. William Dar.

Download the ISPSC-Strategic Performance Mgt. System
SPMS Manual and IPCR Form

ispsc facebookFollow ISPSC on Facebook

An ISPSC page is now on Facebook. Share your thoughts, news, accomplishments, ideas. And do not forget to add the ISPSC page in your Facebook to get updates

Latest News

see all news

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Three programs of the Provincial Institute of Agriculture at Santa maria Campus are evaluated (preliminary survey visit) by AACCUP accreditors starting October 21 to October 24, 2014. The accreditors are from the Benguet State University with Dr. Ma. Azucena B. Lubrica and Dr. Samuel Poliden.

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
The Ilocos Sur Polytechnic State College on cooperation with the Ilocos Agriculture and Resources Research and Development Consortium ( ILARRDEC) hosted the Commodity REview for Fisheries on August 19, 2014 at the Farmers Training Center.

Friday, September 19, 2014
Some 100 campus writers meet at the 8th ISPSC Presscon with competent newsmen lecturing them in different fields of journalism last Sept. 10-11, 2014, and compete in the different competition.

Friday, September 19, 2014
The GSBO (Graduate Students Body Organization) headed by Jobin Daput ruled the Minilympics on September 13, 2014.


Poll Survey

Are you in favor of the Regional University System?

Invitation to bid on campus

Learning Resources